Mar
11
Does anyone know anything about CitiVogue.com or La-Perle.com? I wanted a Prada handbag piece but reluctant?
Filed Under Designer Fashion
Gabrielle Leilani asked:
I was looking for a good website to purchase a nice, genuine Prada piece available. Particularly a Tessuto with the newer logo in white, maybe a nice tote. I came across these two websites first but was reluctant to order. Does anyone have information regarding these two or any other websites?
Question posted courtesy of: Vincent
I was looking for a good website to purchase a nice, genuine Prada piece available. Particularly a Tessuto with the newer logo in white, maybe a nice tote. I came across these two websites first but was reluctant to order. Does anyone have information regarding these two or any other websites?
Question posted courtesy of: Vincent
Comments
One Response to “Does anyone know anything about CitiVogue.com or La-Perle.com? I wanted a Prada handbag piece but reluctant?”











citivogue is legit, a great place to shop