Apr
8
designer handbag????
Filed Under Designer Fashion
Alex asked:
i have found a website claiming to sell certain styles of authentic coach bags. http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqin…
are the different styles of bags the only thing that bothers me is they will not accept paypal and money must be done through western union, do you think this is legit? he has sent me 6 tracking numbers from people who have bought from him previously and all were delivered, but i still feel uneasy, i have an order pending payment and i dont know what to do
http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqintrade/sets/
shold be correct link and he told me he gets them from an authorized coach factory in china, im making up excuses why i cant pay him now and im also trying to cinvince him to get a paypal account.
Question posted courtesy of: Susan
i have found a website claiming to sell certain styles of authentic coach bags. http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqin…
are the different styles of bags the only thing that bothers me is they will not accept paypal and money must be done through western union, do you think this is legit? he has sent me 6 tracking numbers from people who have bought from him previously and all were delivered, but i still feel uneasy, i have an order pending payment and i dont know what to do
http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqintrade/sets/
shold be correct link and he told me he gets them from an authorized coach factory in china, im making up excuses why i cant pay him now and im also trying to cinvince him to get a paypal account.
Question posted courtesy of: Susan
Comments
2 Responses to “designer handbag????”











i would not trust the guy in the first place to be selling authentic coach bags in the first place.
An authorized seller.
The list him as being an authorized seller.
The page if the list him as being an authorized seller.